Allevatori 
Nova Scotia Duck Tolling Retriever

Foto Monica Weilenmann
Foto Monica Weilenmann
Allevatore Contatto
Pierre-Sébastien & Catherine Porret
... de la Roche-Guillaume
2300 La Chaux de Fonds
032 968 42 38 | 079 483 58 19
E-Mail roche-guillaume@bluewin.ch
Web www.roche-guillaume.ch
Sandra Reinhart
... of whistle soul
8580 Amriswil
079 522 44 38
E-Mail sa.reinhart5@gmail.com
Web www.whistle-soul.ch
Andreas & Monica Rogger
...des Prés d’ondine
SCS Insegna d'Oro
4224 Nenzlingen
061 411 68 70 | 079 888 32 15
E-Mail monica.rogger@bluewin.ch
Web www.des-pres-d-ondine.ch
Mylena Giger
...Schesaplana’s
7220 Schiers
078 756 18 19
E-Mail mylenagiger1@gmail.com
Web www.schesaplanas.ch
Jürg & Renate Caderas
Ahyoka ...
7402 Bonaduz
081 641 26 77 | 079 666 34 53
E-Mail renate.caderas@gmail.com
Web www.ahyoka.ch
Barbara Rickenbach
Aleshanee ...
9320 Frasnacht
071 446 03 25 | 079 613 30 32
E-Mail barbara.rickenbach@gmail.com
Web www.aleshanee.ch
Monica Weilenmann
Appalachian’s ...
8330 Pfäffikon
044 950 05 64
E-Mail monica@appalachians.ch
Web www.appalachians.ch
Roman Wyssen
Eldarin’s...
3952 Susten
079 434 13 20
E-Mail sunvalley@bluemail.ch
Web www.awanis.ch
Rolf & Susanne Brändle
Enypay’s...
6314 Unterägeri
041 750 00 57 | 079 409 04 89
E-Mail enypays@aegeri-toller.ch
Anna Mathys
Eyyakiw’s...
3995 Ernen
079 794 85 37
E-Mail haexli333@gmail.com
Web www.eyyakiws.wixsite.com/eyyakiws
Heike + Monika + Elke Reimers + Hauri + Basig
GodTamangur...
5015 Erlinsbach
062 844 19 17
E-Mail info@godtamangur.ch
Nicole Danièle Molenaar
Hayowenta‘s ...
RCS Breeder Certificate
7303 Mastrils
081 322 64 92 | 078 742 11 95
E-Mail nicole@hayowenta.ch
Web www.hayowenta.ch
Christina Scherler
Icewaterlake...
6260 Hintermoos
076 578 75 70
E-Mail tina.scherler@gmail.com
Web www.icewaterlake.ch
Anna Ketola
Leonivers...
3154 Rüschegg
079 660 19 87
E-Mail leoniverstollers@gmail.com
Babette Suter
Little Marigold...
3714 Frutigen
E-Mail info@littlemarigold.ch
Web www.littlemarigold.ch
Tanja Leuenberger
Oldvillage Toller’s ...
8243 Altdorf SH
052 649 24 47
E-Mail info@oldvillage-tollers.ch
Web www.oldvillage-tollers.ch
Manuela & Bruno Keller
Z* .. by Fire and Passion
8305 Dietlikon
079 379 82 04
E-Mail manuela.keller@activ-bh.ch
Web www.passionandfire.ch
Anita Mühlethaler
Z* Yumni’s ...
RCS Breeder Certificate
6375 Beckenried
041 620 23 30
E-Mail toller@kfnmail.ch
Web www.yumnitoller.ch
Helga Höhener
Z* Jumas paradise ...
9044 Wald
079 677 30 32
E-Mail jumas-paradise@bluewin.ch
Web www.jumas-paradise.ch
Kathrin Kohler-Plüss
Z* Kaitiaki pono’s...
6376 Emmetten
079 289 89 10
E-Mail kaitiaki-tollers@kfnmail.ch
Corinne Aebischer
Z* ...la Ferme Lermite
2127 Les Bayards
079 345 56 47 | 079 345 56 47
E-Mail co.aebischer@bluewin.ch
Nur einen Moment..